The Committee

The names and details of the LMA committee and officials for 2015/2016 are:

Elected Committee:
Chairman: Dave Johnson
Secretary: Rob Buckley
Hon Treasurer: Ian Russell
Journal Editor: Dave Parry
Over 20kg Scheme, & CAA Liaison Officer: Tony Hooper
Membership Secretary: Lynne Roberts
LMA Trade Stand Manager (not trade bookings): Mike Eccles
Other Officers:
Public Relations Officer: James Ladell
Waterplane Officer: David Bradshaw
Website & Forum Administrators: Rob Buckley & Dave Parry
Flight Line Safety Officer: Ian Russell
Public Safety Officer: Graham Ailsby
Public Camping Manager: Ian Jones
Trade Booking Manager: Paul Needham

Connect with us