The Board of Directors

The names and details of the LMA board of directors and officials for 2018/2019 are:

Directors:
Chairman: Dave Johnson chairman@largemodelassociation.com
Company Secretary: Rob Buckley secretary@largemodelassociation.com
Company Treasurer: Ian Russell treasurer@largemodelassociation.com
Journal Editor: Dave Parry editor@largemodelassociation.com
Over 20kg Scheme, Proficiency Scheme & CAA Liaison Officer: Tony Hooper chief-examiner@largemodelassociation.com
Membership Secretary: Lynne Roberts membership@largemodelassociation.com
Public Relations Officer: James Ladell public-relations@largemodelassociation.com
LMA Trade Stand Manager (not trade bookings): Ian Jones tradestand@largemodelassociation.com
Flight Line Safety Officer: Robert Matlby Esq. flightline-safety@largemodelassociation.com
Public Safety Officer: Graham Ailsby public-safety@largemodelassociation.com
Trade Booking Manager: Paul Needham trade-booking@largemodelassociation.com
Public Camping Manager: Shelagh Russell public-camping@largemodelassociation.com
Chairman of the Advisory Committee Ian Turney-White CAC@largemodelassociation.com
Other Officers:
Waterplane Officer: David Bradshaw waterplane@largemodelassociation.com
Website & Forum Administrator: Ian Russell website@largemodelassociation.com

Connect with us