The Committee

The names and details of the LMA committee and officials for 2015/2016 are:

Elected Committee:
Chairman: Dave Johnson chairman@largemodelassociation.com
Secretary: Rob Buckley secretary@largemodelassociation.com
Hon Treasurer: Ian Russell treasurer@largemodelassociation.com
Journal Editor: Dave Parry editor@largemodelassociation.com
Over 20kg Scheme, & CAA Liaison Officer: Tony Hooper chief-examiner@largemodelassociation.com
Membership Secretary: Lynne Roberts membership@largemodelassociation.com
LMA Trade Stand Manager (not trade bookings): Mike Eccles tradestand@largemodelassociation.com
Other Officers:
Public Relations Officer: James Ladell public-relations@largemodelassociation.com
Waterplane Officer: David Bradshaw waterplane@largemodelassociation.com
Website & Forum Administrators: Rob Buckley & Dave Parry website@largemodelassociation.com
Flight Line Safety Officer: Ian Russell flightline-safety@largemodelassociation.com
Public Safety Officer: Graham Ailsby public-safety@largemodelassociation.com
Public Camping Manager: Ian Jones public-camping@largemodelassociation.com
Trade Booking Manager: Paul Needham trade-booking@largemodelassociation.com

Connect with us